A colorful survey (have I done this before?)

A colorful survey

RED
1. Closest red thing to you?: Cord on my camera.
2. Last thing to make you angry?: My dad.
3. Do you have a temper?: Oh, you mean you haven’t heard?
4. Are you a fan of romance?: It depends, but not particularly.
ORANGE
1. Closest orange thing to you?: My oncology word book.
2. do you like to burn things?: Not anymore.
3. Dress up for Halloween?: No.
4. Are you usually a warm-hearted person?: Unless you make me mad.
5. Do you have anything against redheaded people?: No, especially since I’m one of them – occasionally!
6. Are you usually full of energy?: Is that some kind of drink?
YELLOW
1. Closest yellow thing to you?: My sticky notes on the computer.
2. The happiest time[s] of your life?: Um… The time I, no…. How about?   No.  Can I get back to you on that one?
3. Favorite holiday?: Usually Christmas.  When it’s at my house.
4. Are you a coward?: Sometimes, but not always.
5. Do you burn or tan?: Burn.  Shouldn’t this be a red question?

GREEN
1. Closest green thing to you?: My Christmas Eeyore.
2. Do you care about the environment?: To some degree.  I’m not, however, going to sit in a tree to save a spotted owl.  And I love meat.  And I drive a small SUV. 
3. Are you jealous of anyone right now?: No.
4. Are you a lucky person?: If you count bad luck.
5. Do you always want what you cant have?: Not usually.
6. Do you like being outdoors?: Nope, not at all.
7. Are you Irish?: I haven’t found any yet. 
BLUE
1. Closest blue thing to you?: An Eeyore coffee mug.
2. Are you good at calming people down? I suppose.  When they aren’t pissing me off.
3. Do you like the sea?: I’ve lived in Omaha my entire life.  How would I know?
4. When was the last time you cried?: Today. 
5. Are you a logical thinker?: I used to be.
6. Can you sleep easily?: No
PURPLE
1. Last purple thing you saw?: The purpole peno n my desk.

2. Like being treated to expensive things?: It depends on what, and why.  If you have to bribe me, I probably don’t like you anyway.   If you’re my husband yes, treat me to expensive things.
3. Do you like mysterious things?: No.  No patience.
4. Favorite type of chocolate?: Dark.
5. Ever met anyone in royalty?: Yeah, right. And where would that have happened? 
6. Are you creative?: Sometimes.
PINK
1. Closest pink thing to you?: The pink sticky on my computer.
2. Do you like sweet things? Occasionall, but not a lot.
3. Like play-fighting?  No.
4. Are you sensitive?: Probably too much so, but not everyone knows that.
5. Do you like music?: I like MY music.
WHITE
1. Closest white thing to you?: My planner.
2. Would you say you’re innocent?: Depends on what you’re accusing me of.
3. Good at keeping the peace?: My peace.
4. How do you imagine your wedding?: Too late.  I’m not doing it again.  I don’t care that the third time is a charm.
5. Do you like to play in the snow?: No
6. Are you afraid of going to the doctors or dentist?: On the dentist.
BLACK
1. Closest black thing to you?: Surgical word book.
2. Ever enjoy hurting people?: Only a select few.
3. Are you sophisticated or silly?: I’d have to go with silly.
4. Would you like to go to space?: No.
5. Do you have a lot of secrets?: Like I’d tell you if I did.
6. What is your favorite color?: Purple.
7. Does the color you wear affect your mood?: No. Unless I wear white, then I’m a slob. *sigh*

Leave a comment

Filed under Life in General

Leave a comment