Bring it on!

YES!  We’re in a winter storm warning!  Yes, yes, yes!  I love snow!  Sorry CBG 😦  I don’t have to go anywhere or do anything (except work) and watch it SNOW!  DH was sure winter had her last hurrah a few weeks ago when we had that week of wickedly cold temperatures and then it warmed up.  I can’t believe he hasn’t figured out that it snows here in March.  Heck, the year we moved into our first house it snowed on April 15 – moving day AND  Meg’s birthday.  It seems it always snowed on my grandpa’s birthday, which was March 22 – for a couple years we had horrible blizzards on his birthday, so… To me winter isn’t over until I’ve turned on the a/c! 

Leave a comment

Filed under Life in General

Leave a Reply

