Doin’ the Mommy happy dance

Meg is feeling much better today.  I’m thinking it was the steroid injections to have made such a dramatic improvement.  I’m also struck by the thought that I hope to heck she doesn’t have an autoimmune disease.  I wouldn’t wish that on anybody. 

I do have to take my computer to work to get them to load the dictionary.  Bah!  So I’m going to quit working early tonight.  Go to bed like a normal person – in the daytime – and take it up tomorrow.  I slept until 5 o’clock this afternoon.  I wasted a perfectly glorius day!  Rats.  But I’m still doin’ the happy dance, oh yeah…

Leave a comment

Filed under Life in General

Leave a Reply

