The dangers of being passive aggressive…

Sometimes I get irritated, very irritated.  (shut up mel).  So tonight, when I was mad that SOMEONE had unplugged my space heater which I had on to warm my office before work, because SOMEONE had plugged the carpet cleaner in that plug, and SOMEONE had left it plugged in and hadn’t plugged the space heater back in… I got irritated and yanked on the cord to the steam cleaner.  Well, I saw it coming at my head at about 90 miles an hour and it clocked me right in the forehead.  Ouch.  SOMEONE is going to pay for this!  LOL!  As for me… I have a nice big knot on my forehead.  ouch.

3 Comments

Filed under Life in General

3 responses to “The dangers of being passive aggressive…

  1. Bitchsister

    How’s your forehead…dork! 🙂

  2. That’s the universe rewarding your anger. 😉

  3. Oh yes, and I always get my just rewards, don’t I! :-0

Leave a Reply

