Meme of the Day (Thanks CBG)

[A is for age:]  Apparently I’m older than I thought.  More on that in a later blog.               [B is for booze of choice:] None thank you
[C is for career:] Medical word guru.
[D is for your dog’s name:] Wiener wonderland, four of them!
[E is for essential item you use everyday:] Eyeglasses
[F is for favorite song at the moment:] “Live Like You Were Dyin'” by Tim McGraw
[G is for favorite games:] Scrabble
[H is for Hometown:] Omaha, Omaha, finest place you ever saw… (lol)
[I is for instruments you play:] Nada.  Used to play the piano and violin and a very short, abrupt flute experience.
[J is for jeans:]  In my dreams I find a pair that fit.
[K is for kids?:] Two, one of each. 
[L is for last hug?:] from my puppy
[M is for marriage:] Almost 20 years and counting…
[N is for name of your crush:] Hm, only a TV crush, with TR Knight. 
[O is for overnight hospital stays:] More than one is too many…
[P is for phobias:] I hate to be alone.  And needles.  I’m scared to death of needles.
[Q is for quote:] “What the….?”
[R is for biggest regret:]  Being stupid in my youth.  But I think that goes with youth.
[S is for status]  Married? Mom? Employed?  What kind of status?  I certainly don’t think I’m better than anyone else. 
[T is for time you wake up:] 2 p.m. or so. 
[U is for underwear:] Yes.
[V is for vegetable you love:] Corn and tomatoes.  Nothing orange, blech.
[W is for worst habit:] Never knowing when to shut up.  At least I’m honest about it.
[X is for x-rays you’ve had:] chest, ankle, leg, ankle, pelvis, ankle, chest, ankle, head… Did I mention my ankle?
[Y is for yummy food you make:] Hungarian goulash.
[Z is for zodiac sign:] The bull (In a china shop)

1 Comment

Filed under Life in General

One response to “Meme of the Day (Thanks CBG)

  1. My mom makes hugarian goulash too. You’l have to have me over so I can compare. 🙂

Leave a Reply

