Wow! I can’t believe people do this for all the time!

Get up for work in the morning, I mean.  I’ev been driving to Fremont this week to work – getting up at 6 a.m.   I think the last time I was up at 6 a.m. it was because I hadn’t gone to bed yet!  I’m not a daytime person!  I can’t believe I did this for years and years.   I can’t believe anybody does this!  I love the job though, or I will as soon as I get used to this bunch of doctors, all over again.  Poor Tami will be pulling her hair out, though.  LOL  I can’t type with this stupid keyboard, I had to take my ergonomic one to the hospital, so all I have is the one that came with my computer.  Plus, WordPress is acting funky tonight and is slower than the devil, so I’ll write more this weekend. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Life in General, Work junk

Leave a Reply

