Just because you’re not paranoid doesn’t mean they’re not out to get you

Today begins my last week working for the national company.   They’re out to get me.   I ddn’t have a single good dictator tonight.  *sigh*  I swear, sometimes I feel like they save the crap dictators until late at night.   Then, to top it off, I hear Steve put Charlie in his room and he tells him, “Mommy will be in pretty soon to put down your papers.”  (Okay, so we call each other mommy and daddy to the dogs.  You wanna make something of it?)  Anway, I’m thinking, what the hell?  I’m sitting in here working and you’re going to go watch TV, but I’ll be stopping my work to put down papers for the dog!?  I don’t THINK so…  Let’s just say “Daddy”  did it and leave it at that.  lol

Leave a comment

Filed under Ack!, Work junk

Leave a Reply

