Oh yeah…

The reason we were moving the piano?  I’m getting a new wood floor in my living room.  Praise the Lord!  Finally!  The carpet in the living room was 25 years old!  And with 4 dogs I’m not even going into what the place smelled like.  The irritating thing was I could never actually catch a dog in the act, I only found the evidence later.  We shampooed what little life was left in the carpet out and finally even DH had enough and the carpet is GONE!  I can’t even express in words how thankful I am to see the end of that awful pinksh carpet in my red living room.  Isn’t that a visual and a half?  Ewwww….  I’m doing my happy dance, be grateful you can’t see that either…

Leave a comment

Filed under Life in General

Leave a Reply

