Another reason why I think Hallary Clinton is a man in drag…

She’s so freaking condescending.

“Clinton said President Bush and Republicans had “made a mess out of the country’s finances.” Rewriting her husband’s famous 1992 campaign slogan, “It’s the economy, stupid,” she declared: “It’s the American dream, stupid.” 

Thanks CNN.  I really need to hear from someone else how stupid I am tonight. Especially while I’m sitting here working my a$$ off for nothing. 

Leave a comment

Filed under News and Stuff

Leave a Reply

