Stole this from Karen who stole it from a friend who…

I have to say though, I don’t know what’s with the wonky spacing…  Thanks Karen…

Red

1. Closest red thing to you?:  My Diet Dr. Pepper can
2. Last thing to make you angry?:  My husband (Imagine that!)
3. Do you have a temper?:  Oh yeah….
4. Are you a fan of romance?: Yeah, too bad nobody ELSE in this house is…
 

ORANGE
1. Closest orange thing to you?: 
What’s left of my cantaloupe. 
2. do you like to burn things?:  No.
3. Dress up for Halloween?:  No.  I don’t have to, I’m just natrually scary looking. 

4. Are you usually a warm-hearted person?:  Usually.

5. Do you have anything against redheaded people?: No, mine is red most of the time. 

6. Are you usually full of energy?: What’s that? Energy?  I’ll think about it during my nap. YELLOW
1. Closest yellow thing to you?:  Post it on my monitor.

2. The happiest time[s] of your life?: I think when my kids were born and they were little.  They were fun then.

3. Favorite holiday?:Christmas.
4. Are you a coward?: yes. 
5. Do you burn or tan?:  Burn.

GREEN
1. Closest green thing to you?: My pill keeper. 

2. Do you care about the environment?:  Yes, but I really don’t do anything about it.  Like I know I should. 
3. Are you jealous of anyone right now?: I don’t think so. 
4. Are you a lucky person?: Oh hell no.
5. Do you always want what you cant have?:  I’m a woman, of course.
6. Do you like being outdoors?: Not too much.  Only in the fall or spring.
7. Are you Irish?: No.
BLUE
1. Closest blue thing to you?:  My Swedish flag.
2. Are you good at calming people down? It depends. 
3. Do you like the sea?: From what I remember, yeah. 
4. When was the last time you cried?: Yestereday.

5. Are you a logical thinker?: Not always, I’m pretty impulsive.

6. Can you sleep easily?: No.  Meet my friend, Ambien. PURPLE
1. Last purple thing you saw?: My small stuffed Eeyore
2. Like being treated to expensive things?: Who doesn’t?
3. Do you like mysterious things?: If I’m in the mood for mysterious, but not always.

4. Favorite type of chocolate?: Dark, yum.5. Ever met anyone in royalty?: No.

6. Are you creative?: Yes. 

PINK

1. Closest pink thing to you?: Heart shaped post its on my monitor.
2. Do you like sweet things?  Yes.

3. Like play-fighting? No.

4. Are you sensitive?: Yes, but don’t tell anybody.

5. Do you like music?: Yes.
WHITE
1. Closest white thing to you?: My notebook.

2. Would you say you’re innocent?: !?!?!?!
3. Good at keeping the peace?: Probably not! Just ask my sister the… Never mind…

4. How do you imagine your wedding?: Too late, it’s over.

5. Do you like to play in the snow?: No, too darn cold.

6. Are you afraid of going to the doctors or dentist?: Only the dentist.

BLACK
1. Closest black thing to you?: Monitor

2. Ever enjoy hurting people?: No.

3. Are you sophisticated or silly?: Silly
4. Would you like to go to space?: No. 

5. Do you have a lot of secrets?: Too many probably.

6. What is your favorite color?: Purple
7. Does the color you wear affect your mood?: No

Leave a comment

Filed under Life in General

Leave a Reply

