Thoughts for the week

Children (especially as young adults) can be selfish pigs.  Should have raised dogs.

There is an evil curse upon me that absolutely defies my will to exercise.  This curse took the form of Reebok shoes this weekend which gave me serious bruises in my instep from a walk.  Bad, nasty shoes have gone to live at grandma's house.  She wanted them!

Everyone should get their pets from shelters and sanctuaries – they bless your life.

I miss Grey's Anatomy – how long until the new season starts?

Leave a comment

Filed under Life in General

0 responses to “Thoughts for the week

  1. Nee

    I agree on all points!

Leave a Reply

